Disney After Hours Event at Disney’s Hollywood Studios Sold Out on February 22, 2023

Guests visiting the Walt Disney World Resort next month should keep in mind that the Disney After Hours event scheduled to take place on on Wednesday, February 22 at Disney’s Hollywood Studios is officially sold out.

Currently, tickets are still available for most of the remaining event dates at Disney's Hollywood Studios, with the exception of Wednesday, January 18 and Wednesday, January 25.


Event Highlights:
During Disney After Hours at Disney’s Hollywood Studios, Guests can enjoy the following perks:
  • Enjoy many of the park's beloved attractions with lower wait times
  • Delight in tasty snacks, included in the cost of this ticketed event
  • Get a head start on the fun by entering the park at 7:00 p.m.—a few hours before the event officially begins

Event Dates & Ticket Prices:
This event takes place from 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. on select nights through April 19, 2023.

Event DatePrice (Plus Tax)Price for AP & DVC (Plus Tax)
Wednesday, January 4, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, January 11, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, January 18, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, January 25, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, February 15, 2023$149$119
Wednesday, February 22, 2023SOLD OUTSOLD OUT
Wednesday, March 8, 2023$149$119
Wednesday, March 22, 2023$149$119
Wednesday, March 29, 2023$145$115
Sunday, April 2, 2023$139$109
Wednesday, April 5, 2023$149$119
Wednesday, April 19, 2023$145$115


Tickets are limited and may not be available for purchase on the day of the event (or earlier).
Looking to plan and book an Orlando-area vacation? Contact Destinations with Character Travel Services, LLC., specialists in all things Orlando, including Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando, and SeaWorld! Destinations with Characters is a Disney EarMarked agency and the official travel agency of Orlando Theme Park News!

PHOTO: © Walt Disney World Resort. All Rights Reserved.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.