The new Food & Wine Festival will begin very soon at Busch Gardens Tampa. The event takes place on Saturdays and Sundays from March 7 through April 26, 2015 and is included with park admission. Busch Gardens Tampa continues to spice up this completely new special occasion this spring with concerts for every taste. Live concerts scheduled to take place throughout March and April will include many great artists. Here is the full star-studded lineup:

  • Saturday, March 7: Gavin DeGraw
  • Sunday, March 8: Fifth Harmony
  • Saturday, March 14: Kool & The Gang
  • Sunday, March 15: Boys Like Girls
  • Saturday, March 21: Kenny Rogers
  • Sunday, March 22: Pentatonix
  • Sunday, March 28: Steven Curtis Chapman
  • Saturday, March 29: El Gran Combo
  • NEW! Saturday, April 4: Collective Soul
  • NEW! Sunday, April 5: Echosmith
  • NEW! Saturday, April 11: KC and the Sunshine Band
  • NEW! Sunday, April 12: Josh Turner
  • NEW! Saturday, April 18: Austin Mahone
  • NEW! Sunday, April 19: Daddy Yankee
  • NEW! Saturday, April 25: Daughtry
  • NEW! Sunday, April 26: Aloe Blacc
Headlining concerts begin at 6 p.m. and additional local bands and live DJs will perform when the Festival opens at noon each event day.

As a reminder, food and beverage is not included with park admission and is available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages. For more information, visit

0 Comment(s):

Post a Comment